Divine Office

Menaion: feasts for the twelve months of the liturgical year.

Octoechos: the Eight Tones.

Synaxarion: fixed feasts from the liturgical calendar.

Triodion: Pre-Lenten cycle of Sunday feasts.

Vespers: The Order of Great Vespers.

Memorial Wheat: Blessing of wheat in memory of the departed.

Bridegroom: Behold, the Bridegroom is coming in the middle of the night. Blessed is the servant He shall find awake.


Great Doxology

Liturgical Cycles


Hit Counter